Special Events

A TASTE OF MASA

These days are a must for your diary! Seven amazing mouth-watering courses, an opportunity to try things you wouldn’t ordinarily try, a showcase of our Chef’s talent. Only £38 per head or £52 with wine pairing. We hold Taste of Masa once a month. Please book early as this is a popular event with our regular customers. This is a real treat, don’t miss it. Please be advised that a small deposit is required at the time of booking.

To download a sample menu, please click here.

 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Wednesday 28th March – Taste the Rainbow
Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th April – Harry Potter
Thursday 31st May – Children’s Books Old and New
Thursday 28th June –  Disney’s Dream Dishes
Thursday 26th July – Around the World in 7 Courses
Thursday 30th August – Taste of Derbyshire
Thursday 27th September –  Alice in Wonderland
Wednesday 31st October & Thursday 1st November – Harry Potter
Thursday 22nd November – Thanksgiving
Friday 30th November & Saturday 1st December – 12 Days of Christmas

  

The One Where Masa Does A Friends Tasting Menu - Friday 15th June 

Join us for our 7-course tasting menu. Only £40 per head including arrival drinks and nibbles. Please be advised that a small deposit is required at the time of booking.

 

MASA IS AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE HIRE

Masa is available for private hire for corporate events, weddings, naming ceremonies, celebrations of life or birthday parties.

Ask a member of our team for details.

Telephone: 01332 203345 or email enquiries@masarestaurantwinebar.com

 

WEDDINGS

Please visit our dedicated weddings website www.masaweddings.com for further information on weddings. 

 

GIFT VOUCHERS AVAILABLE

Gift vouchers are available for any amount required; please ask a member of our team for details.

 

ARMED FORCES DISCOUNT

We are delighted to announce that we have teamed up with the BritishForcesDiscounts.co.uk to offer anyone in the Armed Forces a 10% discount off their total bill on production of their Armed Forces card. www.britishforcesdiscounts.co.uk

 

NHS DISCOUNT

We are delighted to announce that we have teamed up with Health Staff Discounts to offer anyone in the NHS a 10% discount off their total food bill on production of their NHS Health Staff Discount Card. www.healthstaffdiscounts.co.uk